H-mate Chapter 51 by TFA


Hey guys I need donation so that I can pay the translator to do his job. Please donate here:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=E3VEPMCD6HYNS

or if there is a korean translator that can do this series once a week, mail me at: thefolenangel@gmail.com

Read online / Download

P.S. Some of you have asked me why don’t I remove the SFX, the reason is simple – In my core, and even though I am doing manhwa now, I have started and I am a manga scanlator. And we are taught to appreciate and respect the art from the author, that includes the SFX 🙂

One thought on “H-mate Chapter 51 by TFA

Leave a Reply

