Kokou no Hito chapters 43-52 (donations NEEDED)


So if you ask me, why I’m doing this meaning – why do I use translations that the translator didn’t want me to use, I have no answer to that question. Maybe part of the answer lays in all the emails I got from you guys, wanting me to continue this project.
So on Thursday I decided – why not I will do it! And here we’re it’s Saturday morning (didn’t promise 1vol per week?). I’m kinda proud of this release I had some guidelines from kew so I can proudly say the release is BEST quality, not to mention it’s in HQ.
Yes I kinda did this because I wanted to show kew what I can do.
But that’s only part of the answer, I also did it as a gift to him for all the contribution he did for the series.
I will continue this project, found a willingfull translator and provider, so we’re starting and we will release the next volume probably after 2 weeks.

Also I’m in need of donations for the series, so if anyone could help mail me at thefolenangel@gmail.com

+ visit my deviantart I’m searching for new deviantwatches and friendes :)

I’m searching for new pals :]

http://thefolenangel.deviantart.com/

-Download chapter 43-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 44-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 45-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 46-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 47-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 48-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 49-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 50-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 51-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

-Download chapter 52-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

6 thoughts on “Kokou no Hito chapters 43-52 (donations NEEDED)

  1. hcn9 says:

    thanks! keep up the good work

  2. derp says:

    >KnH_051_05.jpg
    FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

    >KnH_051_16.jpg
    I see where this is going

  3. anonymous says:

    Мерси за мангото лол.

  4. powerman says:

    Hey, thank you for doing this series. Great work 🙂

  5. may2be says:

    Thanks for working on this manga 🙂
    Manga is absolutely awesome. This is the first mang which art takes my breath away.

  6. Minelauva says:

    I hadn’t seen you had released all these chapters! It’s awesome 😀
    Thanks for continuing this series.

Leave a Reply

