Kamen Teacher chapter 30 – News & problems


Hello, officially I decided to finish the project, since FH is dead. However there is a BIG PROBLEM! Since I only have raws till chapter 34 (the volume contains 37 chapters) so I haven’t got ANY RAW FOR CHAPTERS 35,36,37. Can someone help and provide them? My email is thefolenangel@gmail.com contact me there.

P.S. I have translations, just after my HDD crashed I lost my raws 😦

TNX!

-Download chapter 30-

Only DF for 24h, after that mirrors will be added; By DLing from DF u help us!

DepositFile || MegaUpload

2 thoughts on “Kamen Teacher chapter 30 – News & problems

  1. Saracin says:

    While I’m glad to see a new chapter, I’m sorry to hear about the raws and also your problems with other people. I’ve never had any problem with your work and honestly it was only because you were working on it that I even read Dance in the Vampire Bund!

    Sadly I can’t help you with the raws, but as always I’m more than willing to help with donations for Dance and if there’s anything else I can do let me know.

  2. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter^^

Leave a Reply

