Kokou no Hito chapter 33


First a big thanks to OMFGG-Scans for their support of this series.
However I noticed that their pace frost, so I will try continuing their work.
If they want a joint I will be happy to do so u guys can mail me at thefolenangel@gmail.com

Now u know I was out of scanlating for some time, but after I saw this series, they inspired me.
I don’t know what more to say, just read the goddamn thing!

P.S. I’m using raws from RAW-MANGA, if someone can provide HQ raws, please mail me at thefolenangel@gmail.com

-Download chapter 33-

DepositFile

NO ONLINE READERS for 24h!

Only deposit file for this period, after that the file will be free to upload!

3 thoughts on “Kokou no Hito chapter 33

  1. Minelauva says:

    It’s already on Mangafox…
    Thank you!

  2. Euronymous says:

    “First a big thanks to OMFGG-Scans for their support of this series.
    However I noticed that their pace frost, so I will try continuing their work.”

    Yeah right. Considering our last release was only 7 days ago and we will be releasing more soon. >_<.

  3. thefolenangel says:

    U have every rights to be angry, however if u decide to overcome ur pride and work with me, I think we can do a splendid joint project!

Leave a Reply

